New Green Day Track Coming, ‘FOAM’ Tracklist Revealed

Green Day ramp up the excitement for ‘Father Of All Mother****ers’ with less than a month to go until its release.

As I discussed on-air yesterday, another new Green Day track from ‘FOAM’ is imminent. What I didn’t have yesterday were firm details.

“Oh Yeah” follows the title track and “Fire, Ready, Aim” as pre-release tracks from ‘FOAM’.

And the full tracklist for the album due February 7 is as follows:

1. Father Of All…
2. Fire, Ready, Aim
3. Oh Yeah!
4. Meet Me On The Roof
5. I Was A Teenage Teenager
6. Stab You In The Heart
7. Sugar Youth
8. Junkies On A High
9. Take The Money And Crawl
10. Graffitia

At just 10 songs with a run-time of under a half hour, ‘FOAM’ will be Green Day’s most concise album to date.

Green Day leads the Hella Mega Tour through baseball parks around America this summer with support from Weezer and Fall Out Boy, but the tour isn’t coming to KC.